Moving People Forward at Our Franchise

Hard work and dedication always pay off. This time it happened to our own James Cole. He started as a mover 7 years ago, always had great reviews from customers, earned Mover of the Month title just last month! Now, he is able to apply his customer service skills and help us schedule moves from the office. How’s that for ramping up your career?!

We asked James about his experience at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® and here is what he shared.

Q: What is your favorite thing about working at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®?

James: Meeting new people and making them happy.

Q: What was your most memorable move you’ve done?

James: The time when I almost died and met my fiancé all in one day! That day it was raining and I was moving a glass table top, so it slipped and almost cut my hand off. Luckily, I got to the hospital in time and we saved my wrist. When I walked in my physical therapy, I met this girl and later we started dating. If it wasn’t for that horrible accident, I wouldn’t have met my fiancé!

Q: What was the most exciting thing happened during your time as a mover?

James: The time when I got $750-tip! That was very exciting and it showed how much people appreciated my effort.

 

Two Men and a Truck move people forward in their careers

James Cole, our newest CSR

Leave a Reply

